Miami Valley Baptist Association
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Calvary  Baptist Church   Germantown Baptist Church
1601 Jackson Lane, Middletown, OH 45044   343 Farmersville Pike, Germantown, OH 45067
(513)423-7251   (937) 855-2265
www.calvarybaptistmiddletown.org   Pastor: Andy Powell
Senior Pastor: Chuck Cotton   (937) 672-7104
(937) 302-6697   wap110283@gmail.com
pastorchuck@calvarybaptistmiddletown.org    
Office Administrator: Charlene Callahan   Hillcrest Baptist Church
office@calvarybaptistmiddletown.org   820 Central Ave., Carlisle, OH 45005
Associate Pastor :Michael Callahan   (937)746-4248
callamichael@yahoo.com   www.hillcrestbaptistchurch.org
    Senior Pastor: Larry Lambes
    pastor@hillcrestbaptistchurch.org
    Worship Pastor: Jeff Roberts
Eastview Baptist Church    jeffR@hillcrestbaptistchurch.org
4289 W. State Route 122, Franklin, OH 45005    
(937)746-1653   Secretary: Judy Peace
www.eastviewbaptist.org   Secretary: Becky Terry
Senior Pastor: Dwaine Tilford    
(513)465-5655    
pastor.dwaine@yahoo.com    
Youth Minister: Terry and Jen Gillespie    
     
Edgewood Baptist Church    
1010 W State St, Trenton, OH 45067 ·    
 (513) 894-8708    
www.edgewoodbaptist.org    
Senior Pastor: Keith Risner    
(513)726-5930    
pastorkeith@edgewoodbaptist.org    
Secretary: Lisa Townsend   Riverview Baptist Church
ebcoffice@edgewoodbaptist.org   7237 Martz-Paulin Rd., Franklin, OH 45005
Director of Children's Ministries: Amy Tweedle   (937)746-2531
Amy.tweedle@gmail.com   www.riverviewchurch.org
    Pastor: Vacant
Elk Creek Baptist Church    
7175 Elk Creek Rd., Middletown, OH 45042   Youth Leader: Terri Lovely
(513)422-8142    tiggerterri68@aol.com
Pastor: Duke Markley   Kidzstuff Ministry Director: Terri Lovely
(513) 423-9003    tiggerterri68@aol.com
drakemarkley@sbcglobal.net   Secretary: Ruth Long
    riverviewruth@hotmail.com
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

First Baptist Church of Monroe

   
457 S Main St, Monroe Ohio 45050     
(513) 539-8245     
Pastor - Ron German (502) 552-4812     
Email - rdgerman@bellsouth.net